Телефон:

Team

The BKHK law firm team consists of lawyers and tax consultants, each of whom is a professional in his field. We are convinced that only an individual approach to work allows us to solve the client's problems as efficiently as possible.

Key Partners

Roman Bakhanets
Managing partner

Since 2005, he has been representing the interests of high-net-worth individuals. Among Roman's clients, there are entrepreneurs and owners of substantial assets of billions of US dollars, as well as other public figures.

During his work with HNWI clients he has successfully implemented several hundred projects on restructuring of private assets, capital amnesty, and protecting the interests of clients in litigations.

Thanks to more than 15 years of experience in legal practice and an individual approach to building relationships with clients based on trust and professionalism, Roman finds the most effective solutions in the most difficult and ambiguous situations.

Recommended in the international individual rating of lawyers Chambers and Partners, and national rating Pravo.ru-300, Kommersant, in the categories: Private capital, Taxation, Compliance.

Advocate, the member of Moscow Bar Association.

Diploma in Law, the Faculty of Law, Lomonosov Moscow State University, 2005.

 

Roman Khaminskiy
Partner

Specializes in asset structuring, financial, tax, and international law. He has a wide professional knowledge and exercises a non-standard approach to client issues solving. He has an extensive network of contacts and significant experience in developing partnerships with financial institutions, consultants, and lawyers at the domestic and international levels.

He has been working in legal consulting since 2011, and he also has experience in Private Banking.

Included in individual ranking of recommended lawyers by Chambers and Partners and Pravo.ru-300.

Master of Laws, Durham University (United Kingdom), 2012

Diploma in Law, the Faculty of Financial Law of the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, 2010

 

Lubov Kochenkova
Partner

Lubov can be called the "pioneer" of deoffshorization in Russia. She carried out more than 120 amnesty cases and tax-free liquidations of foreign structures within campaigns for voluntary declaration of assets in the Russian Federation. She has high-quality expertise knowledge and exercises a systematic approach to work on client cases. Key competencies: taxation, creation and administration of foreign structures, risk assessment.

Since 2014, she has been working in the field of legal consulting.

Diploma in Law with specialization in administrative and financial law, Moscow University of Finance and Law, 2016

Economic Education, RANEPA, 2012

Телефон:
Адрес:
BKHK law firm
125039, Russian Federation, Moscow, Presnenskaya embankment, building 10, unit 2, "IQ-quarter", Tower 3.

Телефон:
Главная \ Команда

Команда

Команда BKHK law firm — это юристы и налоговые консультанты, каждый из которых профессионал в своей области. Мы убеждены, что только индивидуальный подход к работе позволяет максимально эффективно решать задачи клиента.

 

Ключевые партнеры

Роман Баханец

Управляющий партнер
Адвокат

С 2005 года представляет интересы частных состоятельных лиц. В числе клиентов Романа есть предприниматели и обладатели состояний в миллиарды долларов США, а также другие публичные персоны.

За время работы с HNWI-клиентами успешно реализовал несколько сотен проектов по реструктуризации частных активов, амнистии капитала, и защите интересов клиентов в судебных процессах.

Благодаря более чем 15-летнему опыту юридической практики и индивидуальному подходу к построению взаимоотношений с клиентами, основанному на доверии и профессионализме, Роман находит наиболее эффективные решения в самых сложных и неоднозначных ситуациях. 

Адвокат, член Адвокатской палаты г. Москвы.

Диплом юриста юридического факультета МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, 2005 г.

 

Роман Хаминский
Партнер

Специализируется на структурировании активов, финансовом, налоговом и международном праве. Имеет широкий профессиональный кругозор и обладает нестандартным подходом к решению клиентских вопросов. Обладает обширной контактной сетью и существенным опытом развития партнерских отношений с финансовыми институтами, консультантами, юристами на российском и международном уровне.

В юридическом консалтинге с 2011 года, также имеет опыт работы в Private Banking.

Магистр права Даремского университета (Великобритания), 2012 г.

Диплом юриста факультета финансового права Финансового Университета при Правительстве РФ, 2010 г.

 

Любовь Коченькова
Партнер

Любовь можно назвать «пионером» деоффшоризации в России. Провела более 120 амнистиционных кейсов и безналоговых ликвидаций иностранных структур в рамках кампаний по добровольному декларированию активов в РФ. Обладает качественной экспертизой и системным подходом к работе над клиентскими кейсами. Ключевые компетенции: налогообложение, создание и администрирование иностранных структур, оценка рисков.

С 2014 года работает в сфере юридического консалтинга.

Диплом юриста со специализацией на административном и финансовом праве МФЮА, 2016 г.

Экономическое образование РАНХиГС, 2012 г.